[ Preston Patrick Parish Council Litter pick 2016 ]


The Members of Preston Patrick Parish Council are volunteers who represent residents of the parish in a number of ways including planning consultations and highways matters. You can contact members directly, attend a meeting or contact the Clerk if you have any matters that you wish to raise. 

The Council has a vacancy for a Councilllor.  Please contact the Clerk for further details.

Vacancy Notice


Councillor Contact Details


Olive ClarkeKaker Mill, Preston Patrick, Milnthorpe, LA7 7NZ  015395 67239


Zoë Mack: Howe Hill, Cow Brow, Lupton, Carnforth, LA6 1PG 01539 567827


Anthony Mason (Chairman)Mount Pleasant, Gatebeck, Kendal, LA8 0HS, 03301135289


Keith Richardson: Kerine, Millness, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, LA7 7NS 015395 67594


Peter Winter (Vice Chairman): 3 Goose Green Cottages, Preston Patrick, Milnthorpe, LA7 7PA 015395 67383

Councillors Registers of interests - Click here


<  |   TOP  |   >

Preston Patrick Parish Council Email:
Designed by A2A Internet | Login